As-gard.com Huge resource

I recently found this website with some friends; and this website is almost comparable to some of Steven Christopher’s stuff. There is loads of information here.

The only drawback is that it’s in russian. https://www.as-gard.com/

The google translate chrome extension translates a lot of the site

From same people

There’s also https://www.as-drag.com/
And they have a forum
Вход

This seems to tie into a dig I’m doing about Theodore Von Kármán behind the famous/infamous Karman line. I was doing some Yandex reverse image search (I believe the website is russian ran) and was finding tons of occult symbols on Russian websites that are similar to the Karman Institute logo.

Seems like its time to learn russian! Ill have to browse around.

I know the SAVe youtube has interesting content and clearly knowledgeable, but hard for me to dive into as commentary is Russian. I’m studying universal language of tower of Babel which is probably analogous to the Phase Prime Metric tower that is built as a spiral of spirals that create Stupa-like structures or towers by mapping the pattern of the prime numbers into spherical coordinates… yet I am still limited to the latin based languages. Same problem when I tried to learn German for the Geokosmos book.

You can use AI translation tools for this now if you are willing to put in the time. I also translated Geokosmos to English using this method and posted it on here if you want to read it.

I feel voodoo on this site. First they explaining that moon is half sphere. Why?

Second they lying about human energy source that man needs energy from women what is lie and joke because every cell in every organism harvesting energy from EM wave.
But before, they writed that testosteron is food for gods. So after that they wirting that flirting with women gives you energy? But flirting should cause testosteron production…