WIP To-Scale-Blender Model additions & 3D print model to follow

I just started learning Blender and it seems very capable of programming the illumination dynamics within the Earth’s measured magnetic fields and ‘Aetherial’ superfluid dynamics. I’ve also studied some of the highest level computational fluid dynamics/mechanics as well as geometric music language based on unit quaterions up to dedoconion and above. I beileve there is also some magnetic field simulation software perhaps free that can be used as well.

That said, I’m a n00b here. Its been maybe 15 years since I’ve posted on forums… I remember back in the day ACMLM and RomHacking websites… :nerd_face: :speech_balloon: :desktop_computer: :keyboard: :computer_mouse: :floppy_disk:

That aside here is the link on a Google Drive account I have for the Blender model with added 100km sphere and rough guestimate size of core celestial sphere. I’ve also included template of the Primer Fields dome magnet to eventually show field dynamics or aetherial superfluid :ocean: :ocean: dynamics between cosmic microwave background above our heads down to the molten metal far below the souls of our feet. :face_with_monocle: :nerd_face: :sunglasses:

PLUS this is a good excuse to purchase a high end graphics card and multi-core processor :innocent: :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

One vision I have is to model each concentric sphere as an infinitely thin 3d spherical surface that contains all information of the “conscious” state of the earth as well as the Celestial Sphere and the Metal Rind in Concave Earth or Metal Core in Heliocentric. Then we can compare and contrast light dynamics freely with the shared version. I suspect this type of world within world morphing capability is possible with custom script additions to the Blender model elements and rendering programming.

Blender Model (Will update same filename over time or post new links)